Who are the governors at OGPS?...Meet the Board!

Who are the OGPS Governors?

open this document to find out more about our governors...

Govs Who is Who Feb 2021.pdf

Mr Himesh Patel (Chair of Governors/Parent Governor)

Mr Hemal Davda (Vice Chair of Governors/Parent Governor/Chair of Curriculum, Standards & Pupils)

Mr James Simmons (Headteacher/Ex-Officio)

Mr Naim Hassani (Parent Governor)

Mr Omar Iqbal (Parent Governor)

Mrs Fouzia Khan (Parent Governor)

Mrs Anisa Rupalia (Parent Governor)

Mrs Dipti Babhania (Co-opted Governor)

Mr Dave Cooper (Co-opted Governor)

Mrs Mary-Jo McGrath (Co-opted Governor)

Mr Ramzey Crawford (Staff Governor)

Mr Nick Rozanski (Co-opted Governor - Chair of Finance, Premises & Staffing)

Councillor Ellie Southwood MBE (Local Authority Governor)

Mr Colin Clifford (Associate Member)

Mrs Zakiya Dean (Deputy Headteacher & Associate Member - NON VOTING)

Mrs Annette McAndrew (Assistant Headteacher & Associate Member - NON-VOTING)

Mrs Suzie Amui (Assistant Headteacher & Associate Member - NON-VOTING)

Mrs Jo Sattaur (Clerk to the Board of Governors)

If you would like a paper copy of any information found on the website, please contact the school office.